714.771.3400

1407 N. Batavia Street #102. Orange, CA 92867

>> Contact

Dynamic Auto Images, Inc.

1407 N Batavia St. Suite 102
Orange, CA 92867-3525

Phone: (714) 771-3400

FAX: (714) 771-3407

Tom Miller

Founder

email: tom@dynamicautoimages.com

office: 714-771-3400 ext. 111

Jesse Pastor

Sales Director

email: jpastor@dynamicautoimages.com

cell: 714-240-5306

John Dalpe

Sales Director

email: jdalpe@dynamicautoimages.com

cell: 714-240-3618

Robert Zingg

Business Manager

email: bobz@dynamicautoimages.com

office: 714-771-3400 ext. 114

Corey Miller

Director of Operations

email: corey@dynamicautoimages.com

cell: 714-981-4367

Maurilio Perez

Director of Operations

email: maurilio@dynamicautoimages.com

cell: 714-981-4865

Jesse Allen

Accounts Receivable

email: jesse@dynamicautoimages.com

office: 714-771-3400 ext. 116

Marty Allen

Human Resources

email: marty@dynamicautoimages.com

office: 714-771-3400 ext. 113

Elisa Reyes

Safety Coordinator

email: elisa@dynamicautoimages.com

office: 714-771-3400 ext. 114